Fife Tourism Partnership

Welcome to Fife Industry Leadership Group

The Welcome to Fife Industry Leadership Group consists of representatives from the public and private sectors, including visitor attractions, accommodation and food and drink providers who drive forward the Fife Tourism Strategy. They play a key role in the future growth of the Fife tourism sector. 

The current members of Welcome to Fife Industry Leadership Group are: 

  • Tom Etridge, TJ Etridge Ltd Hotel Management (Chair)
  • Moira Henderson – The Rings (Accessibility Representative)
  • Audrey Peebles – Fife Coast and Countryside Trust 
  • John Kirkaldy, Cairnsmill Caravan Park (Caravan Sector)
  • Donald Mackenzie, Clan MacKenzie Routes (Tour Operator Sector)
  • Iain Greig, Newhill Cottages (Self Catering Sector)
  • Grant Williams, (Events Sector)
  • Suzie Dempsey, OnFife
  • Sarah Rice, Scottish Deer Centre (Attraction Sector)
  • Cllr Altany Craik, Fife Council
  • Liam Barn, Fife Golf (Golf Sector)  
  • Caroline Warburton, VisitScotland

Tourism Association Chairs:

  • Donald MacKenzie - Dunfermline and West Fife
  • Gillian Maclaren - East Neuk
  • Callum Spence - Heartlands of Fife
  • Michael Morris - Levenmouth
  • Moira Henderson - North Fife
  • Jordan Mitchell - St Andrews

For any Welcome to Fife Industry Leadership Group queries, please contact